Product Categories

Contact Us

Add:Luoyang Town,Wujin District,Changzhou,Jiangsu, China




News and Knowledge

Home > News and Knowledge > Content
The Coming G20
Nov 01, 2016

The G20, founded on Sept. 25, 1999 in Washington, is an international forum of finance ministers and central bank governors representing 19 countries -- Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Britain, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey and the United States -- the European Union and the Bretton Woods Institutions, namely the International Monetary Fund and the World Bank.